Officers

OSAF Chair
Dr. Rodney Will
Oklahoma State University - NREM
Room 008-C Ag Hall
Oklahoma State University
Stillwater OK 74074

EMAIL: rodney.will@okstate.edu
PHONE: (405) 744-5444
FAX: (405) 744-3530
 
OSAF Past-Chair
Dr. Rob Ficklin
University of Arkansas - Monticello
P.O. Box 3468 - UAM
Monticello AR 71656

EMAIL: ficklin@uamont.edu
PHONE: 870-460-1692
FAX: 870-460-1092
 
OSAF Chair-Elect
Dr. Matthew Pelkki
University of Arkansas - Monticello
P.O. Box 3468 - UAM
Monticello AR 71656

EMAIL: pelkki@uamont.edu
PHONE: 870-460-1949
FAX: 870-460-1092
 
OSAF Secretary/Treasurer
Ms. Carri L. Abner
Oklahoma Forestry Services
32340 E. 720 Dr.
Wagoner OK 74467-7381

EMAIL: lady4str@aol.com
PHONE: (918) 485-5136
 
OSAF Teller's Chair
Mr. Joe Friend
AFC retired
1206 Chestnut St.
Crossett AR 71635

EMAIL: joe.friend@windstream.net
PHONE: 870-500-8454
 
OSAF Nominating Chair
Mr. George Rheinhardt
Natural Resources Conservation Service
P.O. Box 28
Adona AR 72001

EMAIL: george.rheinhardt@ar.usda.gov
PHONE: 501-301-3143
FAX: 501-301-3189
 
OSAF Membership Chair
Dr. Rob Ficklin
University of Arkansas - Monticello
P. O. Box 3468 - UAM
Monticello AR 71656

EMAIL: ficklin@uamont.edu
PHONE: 870-460-1692
FAX: 870-460-1092
 
OSAF Communications and Website Chair
Mr. Randy T. Holeman
Oklahoma State University - FRSU
1079 Indigo Road
Broken Bow OK 74728

EMAIL: randy.holeman@okstate.edu
PHONE: 580-286-5175
FAX: 580-286-1071
 
OSAF Publicity Chair
Dr. Jon E. Barry
University of Arkansas
362 Hwy 174 N.
Hope AR 71801

EMAIL: jbarry@uaex.edu
PHONE: 870-777-9702
FAX: 870-777-8441
 
OSAF Policy and Legislative Chair
Dr. Sayeed R. Mehmood CF
University of Arkansas-Monticello
P. O. Box 3468 - UAM
Monticello AR 71656

EMAIL: mehmood@uamont.edu
PHONE: 870-460-1894
FAX: 870-460-1092
 
OSAF Auditing Committee Chair
Mr. Larry Nance
Arkansas Forestry Commission
3821 W. Roosevelt Rd. - AFC
Little Rock AR 72204

EMAIL: larry.nance@arkansas.gov
PHONE: 501-296-1942
FAX: 501-296-1949
 
OSAF Policy & Planning Chair
Dr. Craig McKinley
OSU retired

PHONE: (405) 744-8065
 
OSAF Council Members, Fellows & Awards Chair
Dr. Thomas Kuzmic
Oklahoma State University - NREM
Room 008-C Ag Hall
Stillwater OK 74078

EMAIL: thomas.kuzmic@okstate.edu
PHONE: 405-744-5463
FAX: 405-744-3530
 
OSAF Education Chair
Chris Stuhlinger
University of Arkansas - Monticello
P.O. Box 3468-UAM
Monticello AR 71656

EMAIL: stuhlinger@uamont.edu
PHONE: 870-460-1749
FAX: 870-460-1092
 
OSAF Foresters Fund Chair
Mr. Steve Burgess
Arkansas Forestry Commission
10 Smokey Dr.
Perryville AR 72126

EMAIL: seburgess@agfc.state.ar.us
PHONE: 501-472-1596
 
OSAF Historian
Mr. Robert Levins
Retired
215 W. Blake H Ln.
Beebe AR 72012

EMAIL: bobl1531@aol.com
PHONE: 501-882-6042
 
OSAF Program Chair
Dr. Matthew Pelkki
University of Arkansas - Monticello
P. O. Box 3468 - UAM
Monticello AR 71656

EMAIL: pelkki@uamont.edu
PHONE: 870-460-1949
FAX: 870-460-1092
 
AR Division Chair
Mr. Cory Bostic
Arkansas Forestry Commission
2501 Maul Road
Camden AR 71701

EMAIL: Cory.Bostic@arkansas.gov
PHONE: (870) 836-7385
 
AR Division Chair-Elect
Mr. Andy T. Braswell
First Arkansas Financial
6 Regency Drive
Texarkana AR 71854

EMAIL: brazzag01@aol.com
PHONE: (9093) 949-7499
 
AR Division Secretary/Treasurer
Mr. Terrell Baker R.F., A.C.F.
P.O. Box 10575
El Dorado AR 71730

PHONE: (870) 639-3918
FAX: (870) 639-3919
 
OK Division Chair
Ms. Erin Johnson
Oklahoma Forestry Services
2800 N. Lincoln Blvd.
Oklahoma City OK 73105

EMAIL: erin.johnson@ag.ok.gov
PHONE: (405) 640-9492
FAX: (405) 522-4583
 
OK Division Chair-Elect
Dr. Thomas Kuzmic
Oklahoma State University - NREM
008-C Agricultural Hall
Stillwater OK 74078

EMAIL: thomas.kuzmic@okstate.edu
PHONE: (405) 744-5463
FAX: (405) 744-3530
 
OK Division Secretary/Treasurer
Mr. Jacob Dyer
Oklahoma Forestry Services
22082 S. JF Davis Lane
Tahlequah OK 74464-9805

EMAIL: Jacob.dyer@ag.ok.gov
PHONE: (405) 566-9169
FAX: (405) 522-4583