Officers

OSAF Chair
Mr. Jaret Rushing
7233 Calhoun 105
Hampton AR 71744

EMAIL: jrushing@uaex.edu
PHONE: (870) 798-2231
FAX: (870) 798-2210
 
OSAF Past-Chair
Dr. Matthew Pelkki
University of Arkansas - Monticello
P.O. Box 3468 - UAM
Monticello AR 71656

EMAIL: pelkki@uamont.edu
PHONE: 870-460-1949
FAX: 870-460-1092
 
OSAF Chair-Elect
Mr. Steve Burgess
Arkansas Forestry Commission
1266 Lock and Dam Road
Russellville AR 72802

EMAIL: steve.burgess@agfc.ar.gov
PHONE: (479) 280-9235
 
OSAF Secretary/Treasurer
Mr. Larry Nance
AFC retired
P.O. Box 1145
Conway AR 72033

EMAIL: arkforester@gmail.com
PHONE: 501-514-4577
 
OSAF Program Committee Chair
Mr. Steven Burgess
Arkansas Forestry Commission
1266 Lock and Dam Road
Russellville AR 72802

EMAIL: steve.burgess@agfc.ar.gov
PHONE: 479-280-9235
 
OSAF Tellers Committee Chair
Mr. Eric Myers
Arkansas Forestry Commission
11 Forbes Road
Mt. Ida AR 71957

EMAIL: eric.myers@arkansas.gov
PHONE: 870-867-2013
 
OSAF Nominating Committee Chair
Mr. Joe Friend
AFC retired
1206 Chestnut St.
Crossett AR 71635

EMAIL: joe-friend@att.net
PHONE: 870-500-8454
 
OSAF Communications & Website Committee co-Chair
Mr. Randy T. Holeman
Oklahoma State University - FRSU
1079 Indigo Road
Broken Bow OK 74728

EMAIL: randy.holeman@okstate.edu
PHONE: 580-286-5175
FAX: 580-286-1071
 
OSAF Communications & Website Committee co-Chair
Dr. Laurie Gharis
University of Arkansas-Monticello
Arkansas Forest Resource Center
Monticello AR 71656

EMAIL: Gharis@uamont.edu
PHONE: 870-460-1732
 
OSAF Publicity Chair
Dr. Jon E. Barry
University of Arkansas
362 Hwy 174 N.
Hope AR 71801

EMAIL: jbarry@uaex.edu
PHONE: 870-777-9702
FAX: 870-777-8441
 
OSAF Policy and Legislative Chair
Currently Vacant

PHONE: 111-222-3333
 
OSAF Auditing Committee Chair
Mr. George Rheinhardt
Natural Resources Conservation Service
P.O. Box 28
Adona AR 72001

EMAIL: george.rheinhardt@ar.usda.gov
PHONE: 501-301-3143
 
OSAF Council Members, Fellows, & Awards Chair
Dr. Vic Ford
Univ. of Arkansas Division of Agriculture
Southwest Research & Extension Center
362 Highway 174 North
Hope AR 71801

EMAIL: vford@uaex.edu
PHONE: 870-777-9702 ext.102
FAX: 870-777-8441
 
OSAF Education Committee Chair
Dr. Mohammad Bataineh
University of Arkansas-Monticello
110 University Court
Monticello AR 71656

EMAIL: bataineh@uamont.edu
PHONE: 870-460-1449
FAX: 870-460-1092
 
OSAF Historian
Mr. Robert Levins
Retired
215 W. Blake H Ln.
Beebe AR 72012

EMAIL: poppa3549@gmail.com
PHONE: 501-882-6042
 
AR Division Chair
Mr. Cory Bostic
Arkansas Forestry Commission
2501 Maul Road
Camden AR 71701

EMAIL: Cory.Bostic@arkansas.gov
PHONE: (870) 836-7385
 
AR Division Chair-Elect
Mr. Andy T. Braswell
First Arkansas Financial
6 Regency Drive
Texarkana AR 71854

EMAIL: brazzag01@aol.com
PHONE: (9093) 949-7499
 
AR Division Secretary/Treasurer
Mr. Terrell Baker R.F., A.C.F.
P.O. Box 10575
El Dorado AR 71730

PHONE: (870) 639-3918
FAX: (870) 639-3919
 
OK Division Chair
Mr. Kurt Atkinson
OK 74078

EMAIL: kbratk@att.net
PHONE: (405) 744-5463
 
OK Division Chair-elect
Ms. Cassandra (Casey) Meek
Oklahoma State University Forestry Research Station
4878 East Highway 3
Idabel OK 74745

EMAIL: casey.meek@okstate.edu
PHONE: 580-236-9814
FAX: 580-286-1071
 
OK Division Secretary/Treasurer
Ms. Jeri' (Jera) Irby
Oklahoma Forestry Services
2800 N. Lincoln Blvd.
Oklahoma City OK 73105

EMAIL: Jeri.Irby@ag.ok.gov
PHONE: (405) 522-6160
FAX: (405) 522-4583