Committees

Education

Chris Stuhlinger
University of Arkansas - Monticello
P.O. Box 3486 - UAM
Monticello AR 71656
Phone: (870) 460-1749
Fax: (870) 460-1092
Email: stuhlinger@uamont.edu

Auditing

Larry Nance
Arkansas Forestry Commission
3821 W. Roosevelt Rd. - AFC
Little Rock AR 72204
Phone: (501) 296-1942
Fax: (501) 296-1949
Email: larry.nance@arkansas.gov

Communications and Website

Randy Holeman
Oklahoma State University
1079 Indigo Road
Broken Bow OK 74728
Phone: (580) 286-5175
Fax: (580) 286-1071
Email: randy.holeman@okstate.edu

Membership

Nancy Young
Natural Resources Conservation Service
861 Grant 55
Hensley AR 72065
Phone: (501) 301-3134
Fax: (501) 301-3189
Email: nancy.young@ar.usda.gov

Council Members, Fellows and Awards

Tom Kuzmic
Oklahoma State University
008C Ag Hall
Stillwater OK 74078
Phone: (405) 744-5463
Fax: (405) 744-3530
Email: thomas.kuzmic@okstate.edu

Foresters Fund

Steve Burgess
Arkansas Forestry Commission


Phone: (507) 889-2651
Email: steve.burgess@arkansas.gov

Historian

Bob Levins
Retired
215 W. Blake H Ln.
Beebe AR 72012
Phone: (501) 882-6042
Email: bobl1531@aol.com

Nominating

George Rheinhardt
Natural Resources Conservation Service
P. O. Box 28
Adona AR 72001
Phone: (501) 301-3143
Fax: (501) 301-3189
Email: george.rheinhardt@ar.usda.gov

Policy and Legislative

Sayeed Mehmood
University of Arkansas - Monticello
P. O. Box 3468 - UAM
Monticello AR 71656
Phone: (870) 460-1092
Fax: (870) 460-1092
Email: mehmood@uamont.edu

Annual Meeting Program

Rodney Will
Oklahoma State University
Room 008C Ag Hall
Stillwater OK 74078
Phone: (405) 744-5444
Fax: (405) 744-3530
Email: rodney.will@okstate.edu

Publicity

Jon Barry
University of Arkansas
362 Hwy 174 N
Hope AR 71801
Phone: (870) 777-9702
Fax: (870) 777-8441
Email: jbarry@uaex.edu

Tellers

Joe Friend
Arkansas Forestry Commission
1206 Chestnut St.
Crossett Arkansas 71635
Phone: (870)-367-2050
Fax: (870) 367-6484
Email: joe.friend@arkansas.gov

Policy and Planning

Caroll Guffey
University of Arkansas - Monticello
P. O. Box 3468 - UAM
Monticello AR 71656
Phone: 501-671-2147
Email: guffey@uamont.edu
Craig McKinley
Oklahoma State University
Room 008C Ag Hall
Stillwater OK 74078
Phone: (405) 744-8065
Fax: (405) 744-3530
Email: craig.mckinley@okstate.edu
Joe Friend
Arkansas Forestry Commission
1206 Chestnut St.
Crossett Arkansas 71635
Phone: (870)-367-2050
Fax: (870) 367-6484
Email: joe.friend@arkansas.gov
Randy Holeman
Oklahoma State University
1079 Indigo Road
Broken Bow OK 74728
Phone: (580) 286-5175
Fax: (580) 286-1071
Email: randy.holeman@okstate.edu
Nancy Young
Natural Resources Conservation Service
861 Grant 55
Hensley AR 72065
Phone: (501) 301-3134
Fax: (501) 301-3189
Email: nancy.young@ar.usda.gov

Continuing Forestry Education Contact

Caroll Guffey
University of Arkansas - Monticello
P. O. Box 3468 - UAM
Monticello AR 71656
Phone: 501-671-2147
Email: guffey@uamont.edu